Skip to content

The Team for 2017

Nick - Decoration - decoratie@ca-conventie.nl
Jasper - Registration - registratie@ca-conventie.nl
Nikita - Mrs Fixit - fixit@ca-conventie.nl
Mark - Hotel - hotel@ca-conventie.nl
Richard - Auction - veiling@ca-conventie.nl
Jerson - Outreach - - outreach@ca-conventie.nl
Wendy - Marshal- ceremoniemeester@ca-conventie.nl
Nick - Program - programma@ca-conventie.nl
Erik - Hospitality - hospitality@ca-conventie.nl
Kelvin - Events & fundraising - events-fundraising@ca-conventie.nl
Daniel - Entertainment - entertainment@ca-conventie.nl
Rika - Treasurer - penningmeester@ca-conventie.nl
Wolter - Chair- info@ca-conventie.nl
Sylvia - Secretary- info@ca-conventie.nl
Muriël - Merchandise - merchandise@ca-conventie.nl
Louis - Website- webmaster@ca-conventie.nl
Krijn - Sound- geluid@ca-conventie.nl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *